Contact Dehumidifier Corporation of America

Dehumidifier Corporation of America
W53 N550 Highland Drive
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Toll Free: 888.883.7602
Ph: 262.377.7501
Fx: 262.377.7502

Email:info@DehumidifierCorp.com
Website: www.dehumidifiercorp.com

Email Us Request QUOTE

Dehumidifier Corporation of America Staff

Jim Metzger
VP Sales
jmetzger@DehumidifierCorp.com

Gary Metzger
Controller/Warranty & Parts
gmetzger@DehumidifierCorp.com

Graham Gelhaar
Tech Support, Parts, Warranty, Service and Installation
ggelhaar@DehumidifierCorp.com

Tony Giuffre
PE, Engineering
tgiuffre@DehumidifierCorp.com

Errol Gelhaar
Engineering
egelhaar@Dehumidifiercorp.com

Mitchell Fisher
Inside Sales Manager/Director of Marketing
mfisher@DehumidifierCorp.com

Rick Heil
Tech Support, Parts, Warranty, and Service
rheil@DehumidifierCorp.com

Terri Parsons
Receptionist
tparsons@Dehumidifiercorp.com

Danielle Schroeder
Purchasing/Order Entry
dschroeder@DehumidifierCorp.com

Arek Gdowski
Engineering
agdowski@Dehumidifiercorp.com